Learn from the source

The first thirty years are the worst

Moderators: Zoot, Teddy Dupont

Learn from the source

Postby quecumbar » Sat Dec 19, 2009 6:50 pm

Le Qs Festival offers an unrivalled 11 workshops
Everyone can learn something form these great players
www.wegottickets.com
Lollo, Kussi, Paulus, Ritary, Tcha, Biel, Sebastien and Leo for bass workshop


Sunday 17th January ? Monday 25th January inc 2010

A non profit festival of concerts and workshops £15-£35.

Limited concert and workshop tickets at www.wegottickets.com



Workshops on sale:

Gypsy Swing/jazz guitar, Gypsy Swing Double Bass and Balkan Gypsy violin more to come!

What a great Christmas present for music lovers!



January Workshops at a Glance:

Sunday 17 January

Sebastien Giniaux, Gypsy Swing/Jazz guitar, Royal Academy of Dance Battersea



Monday 18 January

Olivier Kikteff, Gypsy Swing/Jazz guitar, Institut Francais/Cine Lumiere South Kensington



Tuesday 19 January

Tcha Limberger, Balkan Gypsy violin, Le QuecumBar Battersea



Wednesday 20 January

Paulus Schafer, Gypsy Swing/Jazz guitar, Institut Francais/Cine Lumiere South Kensington



Thursday 21 January

Ritary Gaguenetti, Gypsy Swing/Jazz guitar, Institut Francais/Cine Lumiere South Kensington

Biel Ballester, Gypsy Swing/Jazz guitar, Le QuecumBar, Battersea

Leo Hipaucha, Double Bass Gypsy Swing/Jazz, Le QuecumBar Battersea



Friday 22 January

Ritary Gaguenetti, Gypsy Swing/Jazz guitar, Institut Francais/Cine Lumiere South Kensington



Saturday 23 January

Lollo Meier, Gypsy Swing/Jazz guitar, Thomas?s School, Battersea

Kussi Weiss Gypsy Swing/Jazz guitar, Polish Club, Hammersmith



Sunday 24 January

Lollo Meier, Gypsy Swing/Jazz guitar, Royal Academy of Dance, Battersea
Thanks to all our Patrons and regular musicians
Keep live music Live
User avatar
quecumbar
 
Posts: 724
Joined: Thu Aug 07, 2003 4:30 pm
Location: london

Gypsy Workshops January

Postby quecumbar » Sun Dec 20, 2009 7:55 pm

We only have 14 tickets left for the first night with David Reinhardt and the last night with Stochelo

Work shops available with Ritary, Lollo, Olivier, Biel, Paulus, Kussi, Leo on bass and Tcha on Balkan violin
www.wegottickets.com
www.quecumbar.co.uk
Thanks to all our Patrons and regular musicians
Keep live music Live
User avatar
quecumbar
 
Posts: 724
Joined: Thu Aug 07, 2003 4:30 pm
Location: london


Return to How to play Gypsy Jazz guitar

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron