Zappaisms

Exactly what it says on the tin

Moderators: Caballero, Zoot

Postby Thrip » Wed May 14, 2003 8:41 pm

...is the apostrophe
User avatar
Thrip
 
Posts: 923
Joined: Wed Feb 19, 2003 12:45 pm
Location: West London

Postby Nev » Thu May 15, 2003 10:26 am

Anyone remember a Jam a Samoreau a few years ago, where we tried to crowbar as many Zappa quotes as possible into the toons?
Ah! happy days........
User avatar
Nev
 
Posts: 32
Joined: Mon May 12, 2003 2:05 pm
Location: Location, Location!

Postby Shepoid » Fri May 16, 2003 12:32 pm

Hoy! Hoy! Hoy!
Shepoid
 

Postby djangology » Thu May 22, 2003 4:24 pm

This Zappa fan has a link to my Djangology weblog on his weblog. Its sorta cool...

http://www.killuglyradio.com
User avatar
djangology
 
Posts: 1031
Joined: Mon Mar 03, 2003 7:52 pm
Location: Portland, Oregon, USA

Postby Phydeaux3 » Thu May 22, 2003 8:25 pm

Show me your thumb if you're really dumb
Alors! Un, deux...
User avatar
Phydeaux3
 
Posts: 356
Joined: Sun Feb 23, 2003 4:59 pm
Location: Stuck to seat 38

Postby djangology » Thu May 22, 2003 8:43 pm

stupid provolone!
User avatar
djangology
 
Posts: 1031
Joined: Mon Mar 03, 2003 7:52 pm
Location: Portland, Oregon, USA

Postby Zoot » Sat May 24, 2003 8:02 pm

Hey. My hairs getting really good at the back.
User avatar
Zoot
Site Admin
 
Posts: 882
Joined: Wed Feb 19, 2003 1:48 am
Location: On the edge

Postby Phydeaux3 » Sun May 25, 2003 7:45 pm

How I love ya, How I love ya Frisco!
Alors! Un, deux...
User avatar
Phydeaux3
 
Posts: 356
Joined: Sun Feb 23, 2003 4:59 pm
Location: Stuck to seat 38

Postby Nev » Mon May 26, 2003 9:56 am

....Bromodrosis....
User avatar
Nev
 
Posts: 32
Joined: Mon May 12, 2003 2:05 pm
Location: Location, Location!

Postby don lonjuan » Sun Jul 20, 2003 4:19 pm

RAM IT RAM IT RAM IT RAMITUPYERPOOPSHOOT
don lonjuan
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Mon Jun 02, 2003 7:29 pm

Postby chap » Thu Aug 28, 2003 7:12 pm

I once heard a rumor that the true secret to the authentic Django tone is the fact that instead of a conventional pick, he used a pair of zircon encrusted tweezers.
chap
 
Posts: 254
Joined: Wed Aug 27, 2003 5:04 pm
Location: Birmingham, AL

Postby Zoot » Sat Sep 27, 2003 8:29 pm

A mental toss flycoon
A computer lets you make more mistakes faster than any invention in human history, with the possible exceptions of handguns and tequila.
User avatar
Zoot
Site Admin
 
Posts: 882
Joined: Wed Feb 19, 2003 1:48 am
Location: On the edge

Postby Nev » Sat Sep 27, 2003 11:20 pm

Movin to Montana soon..........
User avatar
Nev
 
Posts: 32
Joined: Mon May 12, 2003 2:05 pm
Location: Location, Location!

Postby chap » Sun Sep 28, 2003 4:05 pm

She stripped away hher rancid poncho
And lay down naked by the door
We did it till we were unconcho
And it was useless anymore
chap
 
Posts: 254
Joined: Wed Aug 27, 2003 5:04 pm
Location: Birmingham, AL

Postby Nev » Mon Sep 29, 2003 8:20 am

'You is what you am, A cow don't make ham.'
User avatar
Nev
 
Posts: 32
Joined: Mon May 12, 2003 2:05 pm
Location: Location, Location!

PreviousNext

Return to Taking the piss etc...

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

cron